"Feet in the sand" T2 with loggia, 1 bedroom on the mezzanine, air-conditioned and very comfortable with sea view

House

4 travellers

Meria

Property ID : 111


From 650 € /week

Best quality-price ratio
Get an answer within 2 hours!

For a stay between 00/00/0000 and 00/00/0000, enjoy a discount : 15% !

House - 4 travellers - Meria - Property ID : 111

  • Terrace
  • Barbecue
  • Sea view

This property ad has been partially translated by Google Translate. Google Translate

Prices 2021

Opinions and comments

In summary :

In the magnificent marine of Méria (east coast of Cap Corse), Casa Méria 3 will please you by its location (close to the beach), by its interior layout (loggia with sea view, large bay windows exposed to light , mezzanine) and also by its careful decoration and comfort (tastefully renovated accommodation and quality equipment). Being less than 5 meters from the beach, you will only have to take a few steps to take a bath and relax on the beach. Combining comfort, modernity and charm, everything is there to enjoy a stay "feet in the water" in a wild and authentic environment.


The rental :

With a surface area of 45 m2, everything has been designed so that each space is bright, comfortable and pleasant to live in. You will appreciate the loggia of 7.10 m2, with table, chairs and barbecue to enjoy the view while being protected from the sun. The fully equipped kitchen is practical and open to the dining area giving access to the loggia. In the other communicating part, the living room has a large bay window on the sea side and a sofa bed. At the end of this room is the bathroom with toilet and washing machine and, next to it, the staircase leading to the mezzanine equipped with a double bed of 140.

Thanks to its recent renovation, the house has very significant comfort thanks to new and quality equipment: air conditioning, wifi, TV, oven, microwave ... Everything has been designed so that you have a comfortable and pleasant stay just a few meters from the sea.

Ideally located to enjoy the beach of Méria, famous for its wild and authentic aspect. You can, in a few steps, go to The Paillotte, a must-see restaurant appreciated for the quality of its dishes and the quality of the welcome. You can also rent a zodiac there to discover the end of Cap Corse de la Mer, an unforgettable experience!

You will be only 10 minutes by car from the port of Macinaggio with its very pleasant atmosphere, its restaurants, bars, its ice cream parlor, its shops and in particular two grocery stores with local products, a bakery, a caterer but you will also find a clothing store there. , gift shop. In terms of services, you will not miss anything: pharmacy, doctor, dentist, osteopath, physiotherapist and also a postal agency with a withdrawal counter Macinaggio also offers many nautical activities (sailing school, diving center) and you can take a boat to discover, by sea, the magnificent end of Cap Corse, breathtaking by these so authentic landscapes, but also the Italian island of Capraïa . You can also rent a boat with or without a license. For those who like to walk, it is essential to go hiking on the customs path that starts from Macinaggio and goes to Centuri via Barcaggio.

With a surface area of 45 m2, everything has been designed so that each space is bright, comfortable and pleasant to live in. You will appreciate the loggia of 7.10 m2, with table, chairs and barbecue to enjoy the view while being protected from the sun. The fully equipped kitchen is practical and open to the dining area giving access to the loggia. In the other communicating part, the living room has a large bay window on the sea side and a sofa bed. At the end of this room is the bathroom with toilet and washing machine and, next to it, the staircase leading to the mezzanine equipped with a double bed of 140.


Specifications :

  • Surface area (in m2) : 57
  • Capacity : 4
  • Number of bedrooms : 1
  • Other bed space : 2
  • Big bed : 1
  • Small bed : 0
  • Convertible sofa : 1
  • Baby bed/additional bed : 0
  • Bathroom : 0
  • Shower room : 1
  • Separated toilets : 0
  • Toilets in the bathroom : 1

Amenities

Outside :

  • Swimming pool
  • Private parking
  • Garden
  • Walled garden
  • Terrace
  • Big terrace (>30 m2)
  • Terrace in the shadow
  • Balcony
  • Barbecue
  • Plancha
  • Outside dining area
  • Garden furniture
  • Garden lounge
  • Parasol/sunshade
  • Outdoor shower
  • Outdoor kitchen
  • Ping pong table
  • Pétanque ground

Kitchen :

  • Dishwasher
  • Oven
  • Mini-oven
  • Microwave
  • Fridge and freeze
  • Fridge and freezer
  • Electric hob/vitroceramic
  • Gas hob
  • Gas cooker (hob + oven)
  • Piano cooker
  • Coffee machine Nespresso ©
  • Pods coffee machine type Senséo ©
  • Traditional coffee maker
  • Basic food: sugar, coffee, pasta, salt, pepper, oil, vinegar

In other rooms :

  • Internet
  • Television
  • DVD player
  • Air conditioner
  • Heating system
  • Chimney
  • Washing machine
  • Tumble dryer
  • Baby equipment
  • Hair dryer
  • Towels dryer
  • Ironing set
  • First aid kit
  • Outdoor drying rack Tancarvile
  • Outdoor drying rack
  • Basic hygiene products (toilet paper, paper towel, sponge…)
  • Cleaning products: dish soap, detergents, laundry detergent…

Linen :

  • Sheets and towels included
  • Sheets in option with supplement
  • Towels in option with supplement

Amenities

Outside :

  • Swimming pool
  • Private parking
  • Garden
  • Walled garden
  • Terrace
  • Big terrace (>30 m2)
  • Terrace in the shadow
  • Balcony
  • Barbecue
  • Plancha
  • Outside dining area
  • Garden furniture
  • Garden lounge
  • Parasol/sunshade
  • Outdoor shower
  • Outdoor kitchen
  • Ping pong table
  • Pétanque ground

Around Meria :

Holiday rental in Meria in Cap Corse

Environment :

The village of Meria and its beach, the beaches of the end of Cape (Tamarone, Barcaggio ...), the port of Macinaggio with its shops, bars, restaurants, entertainment (sea promenade, boat rental, water sports, center of diving, horse riding ...) and the many hikes.

Shops in the village :

In Meria: Groceries with local products, Paillote, Poste ... Near Meria in Macinaggio: Grocery store with local products, bakery and pastry shop, bakery / pastry shop, butcher shop, local fishermen (direct sales on the port), caterer, clothing stores, souvenirs, newsagent, numerous restaurants - Services: doctor, nurses, physiotherapist, pharmacy, post office with cash machine, Tourist Office.

Leisure and entertainment activities :

Many hikes; during the summer, shuttle by sea to discover the top of Cap Corse and also the Italian island of Capraïa from Macinaggio; swimming, water sports, scuba diving, boat rental, kayaking (Macinaggio and Santa Severa); discovery of the heritage (churches, chapels, Genoese towers and bridges, fountains ...) and typical villages of Cap Corse (Rogliano, Centuri, Tomino, Tollare, Barcaggio, Centuri ...); animations throughout the summer: concerts of Corsican music, balls


Prices 2021 :

Minimum stay Price / 5 nights Price / week
15/05/2021 - 11/06/2021 5 nights 643€ 900€
12/06/2021 - 25/06/2021 5 nights 786€ 1 100€
26/06/2021 - 09/07/2021 7 nights - 1 100€
10/07/2021 - 27/08/2021 7 nights - 1 400€
28/08/2021 - 17/09/2021 7 nights - 1 100€
18/09/2021 - 08/10/2021 5 nights 607€ 850€
09/10/2021 - 14/11/2021 5 nights 100€ 700€
15/11/2021 - 30/04/2022 5 nights 464€ 650€

Rent including tourist tax. Balance of rent to be paid on arrival. Mandatory bathing package of 70 € to be paid on arrival. Linen optional and in supplement of 10 € / person / stay to be paid on arrival.

For a stay between 00/00/0000 and 00/00/0000, enjoy a discount : 15% !


Rules :

  • Smoking allowed (outside)
  • Non-smokers
  • Not suitable for children under 12 yo
  • Not suitable for people with reduced mobility
  • No parties
  • Pets allowed (under conditions)
  • Not suitable for pets
  • Cleaning included in the rent
  • Cleaning package in option
  • Obligatory cleaning package with supplement

You can enter the premises after 4:30 p.m.
Access the booking conditions Booking conditions


Opinions and comments

0.00No reviews... Based on 0 review
Accommodation :
Cleanliness :
Location :
Reception :


Similar rentals :

We have chosen a few houses for you that might match with your request.

06 60 95 48 61 À votre écoute 7j/7 de 9:00 à 19:30

« Les pieds dans le sable » T2 avec loggia, 1 chambre en mezzanine, climatisé et très confortable avec vue sur la mer

Maison

4 voyageurs

Meria

Id propriété : 111


À partir de 650 € /semaine

Rapport qualité/prix assuré
Réponse rapide en moins de 2 heures !
Paiement en ligne sécurisé
Ajoutée en Juillet 2021

Pour un séjour entre le 00/00/0000 et le 00/00/0000, profitez d'une remise exceptionnelle jusqu'à 15% !

Maison - 4 voyageurs - Meria - Id propriété : 111 - Ajoutée en Juillet 2021

  • Terrasse
  • Barbecue
  • Vue mer

Tarifs 2021

Les avis et commentaires

En résumé :

A la magnifique marine de Méria (côte Est du Cap Corse), Casa Méria 3 saura vous plaire par sa situation (à deux pas de la plage), par sa disposition intérieure (loggia avec vue sur mer, grandes baies vitrées apportant de la lumière, mezzanine) et aussi par sa décoration soignée et son confort (logement rénové avec goût et des équipements de qualité). En étant à moins de 5 mètres de la plage, vous n’aurez que quelques pas à faire pour aller prendre votre bain et vous prélassez sur la plage. Alliant confort, modernité et charme, tout est là pour profiter d’un séjour « les pieds dans l’eau » dans un environnement sauvage et authentique.


Le logement :

D’une surface de 45 m2, tout a été conçu pour que chaque espace soit lumineux, confortable et agréable à vivre. Vous apprécierez la loggia de 7,10 m2, avec table, chaises et barbecue pour profiter de la vue tout étant protéger du soleil. La cuisine tout équipée est pratique et ouverte sur le coin repas donnant accès à la loggia. Dans l’autre partie communiquante, le salon dispose d'une grande baie vitrée côté mer et d’un canapé lit. Au fond de cette pièce, se trouve la salle d’eau avec toilettes et lave linge et, à côté, l'escalier accédant à la mezzanine équipée d’un lit double de 140.

Grâce à sa récente rénovation, la maison dispose d’un confort très appréciable grâce aux équipements neufs et de qualité : climatisation, wifi, TV, four, four micro-ondes... Tout a été conçu pour que vous passiez un séjour confortable et agréable à seulement quelques mètres de la mer.

Idéalement située pour profiter de la plage de Méria, réputée pour son aspect sauvage et authentique. Vous pourrez, en quelques pas, aller à The Paillotte, restaurant incontournable et apprécié pour la qualité de ses plats et la qualité de l’accueil. Vous pourrez aussi y louer un zodiac pour aller découvrir le bout du Cap corse de la mer, expérience inoubliable !

Vous serez à seulement 10 mn en voiture du port de Macinaggio avec son ambiance très agréable, ses restaurants, bars, son glacier, ses commerces et notamment deux épiceries avec produits locaux, une boulangerie, un traiteur mais vous y trouverez aussi, boutique de vêtements, magasin de souvenirs. Au niveau services, vous ne manquerez de rien : pharmacie, médecin, dentiste, ostéopathe, kiné et aussi une agence postale avec un guichet de retrait Macinaggio propose également de nombreuses activités nautiques (école de voile, centre de plongée) et vous pourrez prendre un bateau pour découvrir, par la mer, le magnifique bout du Cap Corse, époustouflant par ces paysages si authentiques, mais aussi l’île italienne Capraïa. Vous pourrez également louer un bateau avec ou sans permis. Pour ceux qui aiment marcher, il est indispensable d’aller randonner sur le sentier des douaniers qui part de Macinaggio et va jusqu’à Centuri en passant par Barcaggio.

D’une surface de 45 m2, tout a été conçu pour que chaque espace soit lumineux, confortable et agréable à vivre. Vous apprécierez la loggia de 7,10 m2, avec table, chaises et barbecue pour profiter de la vue tout étant protéger du soleil. La cuisine tout équipée est pratique et ouverte sur le coin repas donnant accès à la loggia. Dans l’autre partie communiquante, le salon dispose d'une grande baie vitrée côté mer et d’un canapé lit. Au fond de cette pièce, se trouve la salle d’eau avec toilettes et lave linge et, à côté, l'escalier accédant à la mezzanine équipée d’un lit double de 140.


Caractéristiques :

  • Surface logement (en m2) : 57
  • Capacité d'accueil : 4
  • Nombre de chambres : 1
  • Espace à coucher : 2
  • Grand lit : 1
  • Petit lit : 0
  • Canapé convertible : 1
  • Lit d'appoint/lit pour bébé : 0
  • Salle de bain : 0
  • Salle d'eau : 1
  • Toilettes séparées : 0
  • Toilettes dans sde ou sdb : 1

Les équipements

L'extérieur :

  • Piscine
  • Parking privé
  • Jardin
  • Jardin clos
  • Terrasse
  • Grande terrasse (>30 m2)
  • Terrasse ombragée
  • Balcon
  • Barbecue
  • Plancha
  • Espace repas extérieur
  • Mobilier de jardin
  • Salon de jardin
  • Parasol/voile d'ombrage
  • Douche extérieure
  • Cuisine extérieure
  • Table de ping pong
  • Terrain de pétanque

La cuisine :

  • Lave-vaisselle
  • Four
  • Mini-four
  • Micro-ondes
  • Frigo avec congélateur
  • Frigo avec freezer
  • Plaques électriques/vitrocéramique
  • Plaque gaz
  • Gazinière (feux + four)
  • Gazinière Piano
  • Cafetière Nespresso ©
  • Cafetière à dosette type Senséo ©
  • Cafetière Traditionnelle
  • Produits alimentaires de base : sucre, café, pâtes, sel, poivre, huile, vinaigre

Dans les autres pièces :

  • Internet
  • Télévision
  • Lecteur DVD
  • Climatisation
  • Chauffage
  • Cheminée
  • Lave-linge
  • Sèche-linge
  • Equipements pour bébé
  • Sèche-cheveux
  • Sèche serviette
  • Fer et table à repasser
  • Trousse de secours
  • Etendoir Tancarvile
  • Etendoir extérieur
  • Produits d’hygiène de base (papier wc, sopalin, éponge…)
  • Produits d’entretien : liquide vaisselle, détergents, lessive…

Linge de maison :

  • Draps et serviettes inclus
  • Draps disponibles avec supplément
  • Serviettes disponibles avec supplément

Les équipements

L'extérieur :

  • Piscine
  • Parking privé
  • Jardin
  • Jardin clos
  • Terrasse
  • Grande terrasse (>30 m2)
  • Terrasse ombragée
  • Balcon
  • Barbecue
  • Plancha
  • Espace repas extérieur
  • Mobilier de jardin
  • Salon de jardin
  • Parasol/voile d'ombrage
  • Douche extérieure
  • Cuisine extérieure
  • Table de ping pong
  • Terrain de pétanque

Tarifs 2021 :

Durée minimum Prix / 5 nuits Prix / semaine
15/05/2021 - 11/06/2021 5 nuits 643€ 900€
12/06/2021 - 25/06/2021 5 nuits 786€ 1 100€
26/06/2021 - 09/07/2021 7 nuits - 1 100€
10/07/2021 - 27/08/2021 7 nuits - 1 400€
28/08/2021 - 17/09/2021 7 nuits - 1 100€
18/09/2021 - 08/10/2021 5 nuits 607€ 850€
09/10/2021 - 14/11/2021 5 nuits 100€ 700€
15/11/2021 - 30/04/2022 5 nuits 464€ 650€

Loyer incluant la taxe de séjour. Solde du loyer à payer à l'arrivée. Forfait ménage obligatoire de 70€ à payer à l'arrivée. Linge en option et en supplément au tarif de 10€/personne/séjour, à payer à l'arrivée.

Le paiement en ligne sécurisé et le dépôt de garantie par empreinte bancaire sont disponibles pour ce logement (sans frais).

Pour un séjour entre le 00/00/0000 et le 00/00/0000, profitez d'une remise exceptionnelle jusqu'à 15% !


Aux alentours de Meria :

Location de vacances à Meria dans le Cap Corse

Environnement :

La marine de Meria et sa plage, les plages du bout du Cap (Tamarone, Barcaggio…), le port de Macinaggio avec ses commerces, ses bars, restaurants, ses animations (promenade en mer, location de bateaux, activités nautiques, centre de plongée, équitation…) et les nombreuses randonnées.

Commerces au village :

À Meria : Epicerie avec produits locaux, Paillote, Poste... Près de Meria à Macinaggio : Epicerie avec produits locaux, boulangerie et pâtisserie, boulangerie/pâtisserie, boucherie, pêcheurs locaux (vente directe sur le port), traiteur, magasins de vêtements, de souvenirs, tabac presse, nombreux restaurants – Services : médecin, infirmières, kiné, pharmacie, bureau de Poste avec distributeur de billets, Office de Tourisme.

Loisirs & activités :

Nombreuses randonnées; pendant l’été, navette par la mer pour découvrir le haut du Cap Corse et aussi l’île italienne de Capraïa au départ de Macinaggio; baignade, activités nautiques, plongée sous-marine, location de bateaux, de kayak (Macinaggio et Santa Severa); découverte du patrimoine (églises, chapelles, tours et ponts génois, fontaines…) et des villages typiques du Cap corse (Rogliano, Centuri, Tomino, Tollare, Barcaggio, Centuri…) ; animations pendant tout l’été : concerts de musique corse, bals


Le règlement intérieur :

  • Fumeurs (à l'extérieur)
  • Non fumeurs
  • Ne convient pas aux enfants de moins de 12 ans
  • Ne convient pas aux personnes à mobilité réduite
  • Pas de fêtes, ni de soirées
  • Animaux autorisés (sous conditions)
  • Ne convient pas aux animaux
  • Ménage inclus dans le loyer
  • Forfait ménage en option
  • Forfait ménage obligatoire en supplément

L'entrée des lieux se fait après 16 heures 30.
Accédez aux conditions de réservation


Les avis et commentaires

0.00Aucun avis... Basé sur 0 avis
Le logement :
La propreté :
L'environement :
L'accueil :


Des locations de vacances similaires dans le Cap Corse :

Nous avons sélectionné pour vous quelques locations de vacances qui pourraient correspondre à votre recherche.